Our Offices

Broadstairs

46 High Street
Broadstairs
Kent CT10 1JT

Phone: 01843 869119
Fax: 01843 482018
DX: 32451 Broadstairs

broadstairs@fosters-law.co.uk

 

Canterbury

Canterbury Citizens Advice
3 Westgate Road
Kent CT1 2BT

Phone: 01227 472 052

canterbury@fosters-law.co.uk

 

Deal

Home visit service available

Phone: 01304 750025

deal@fosters-law.co.uk

 

Herne Bay

67 High Street
Herne Bay
Kent CT6 5LQ

Phone: 01227 283634
Fax: 01227 283618
DX: 32300 Herne Bay

hernebay@fosters-law.co.uk

 

Mackay & Co.

7 Preston Street
Faversham
Kent ME13 8NS

Phone: 01795 536061
Fax: 01795 538813
DX: 32401 Faversham

info@mackayandco.co.uk

 

Long Sutton

14 Market Street
Long Sutton
Lincolnshire PE12 9DF

Phone: 01406 455014
Fax: 01406 455015
DX: 29524 Holbeach

longsutton@fosters-law.co.uk

 

Margate

2 Cecil Square
Margate
Kent CT9 1BD

Phone: 01843 222333
Fax: 01843 222330
DX: 30552 Margate

margate@fosters-law.co.uk

 

Rainham

29-31 High Street
Rainham
Kent ME8 7HX

Phone: 01634 620155
DX: 7200 Rainham

rainham@fosters-law.co.uk

 

County Conveyancing

84-86 High Street
Rainham
Kent ME8 7JH

Phone: 01634 914052
DX: 7204 Rainham

info@countyconveyancing.co.uk

 

Ramsgate

28 Cavendish Street
Ramsgate
Kent CT11 9AL

Phone: 01843 854444
Fax: 01843 854440
DX: 30607 Ramsgate

ramsgate@fosters-law.co.uk

 

Clough & Co.

13-15 Minster Road
Sheerness
Kent ME12 3JE

Phone: 01795 669299
Fax: 01795 669788

info@cloughandco.co.uk

 

Sittingbourne

9 Park Road
Sittingbourne
Kent ME10 1DR

Phone: 01795 240704

sittingbourne@fosters-law.co.uk